should school change? yes or no.

I think school should change because,sometimes students sit in class all day listening to the teacher and that may get a little boring. and what if they forget what the teacher said? so I think we should do more projects.that means that if we do more projects were working together sharing new ideas for a fun way to learn. so thats how I think school should change.

One thought on “should school change? yes or no.

  1. Angelina, I agree with you about projects. I LOVE PROJECTS!
    At our school we do a lot of projects both in my class and in the other teachers’ classes. My students have been blogging with me plus making a Valentine’s Day game with their French teacher plus making inventions with their science teacher.
    Mrs. Theriault
    All Things Quebec

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *